CONTACT OUR TEAM

Juan Guerrero

President

juan@allblackco-inc.com

Jose Hernandez

Plant Manager

jose.h@allblackco-inc.com

Paul Reyna and Alicia Yorm

Quality Assurance Department 

paul@allblackco-inc.com 

Michele Harwood

Human Resources/Accounts Receivable 

michele.h@allblackco-inc.com

Kathy Stiegelmeier

Payroll/Accounts Payable

kathy.s@allblackco-inc.com

Rocio Peña

Purchasing Agent

rocio.p@allblackco-inc.com

Ruben Hinojosa, Eric Keomeas, Joselyne Covarrubias and Jackie Buenrostro

Shipping

Please send P.O.'s to allblackpos@gmail.com

Marlen Ortega

Secretary

neal.j@allblackco-inc.com

Jesus & Omar Garfias

Leadmen

Omar: Morning Shift Leadman

Jesus: Night Shift Leadman

Adriana Gallego

Level II NDT Technician 

Jorge Antonio

Lab Technician 

Please reload

You can email the application to juan@allblackco-inc.com

or drop it off at our office

Interested in joining our team? Click here for a

Job Application